im | simple | nazrisaifee | uyakurt | Link | music
On 1:08 AM
first of all.
there are many reasons that why i decided to block
users from seeing my blog.
i felt that i should keep my life to myself
until im able to be with someone who can share it with mine...
i cant afford to delete my blog because there are soo many
great memories to be kept close in my heart...
im soo sad and depress for the past two weeks. reason was.
the girl that im begining to like. i know this sounds weird.
ive just got to know her only a month. but before knowing her..
ive always saw her and i always felt that something is different about her.
if not why would i not try to knw her ryte?
she is just different and decent look. ive tell myself that she is
my eye candy and thats all it gotta be.
but it started off when i try to add her on friendster. and than i managed to
get her msn add after her training. i still remember those days...how much i want
to know her. kinda managed to have some conversation on msn and sms. she's has
this energy that goes around her. and i knw. she is somehow the kind of girl i want. but isn't she just a crush?. oh well. we started off quite well. im able to help her with her marketing projects and we joked alot. had some same interest in music and we also like starbucks. haa. worst is. i kinda guess her birthday and siblings almost prefectly. and she too guess mine quite nicely.
...
recently, she somehow kinda never replied my msgs. which really breaks my heart... for some reason. she's avoiding me which is really obvious... and i felt that i must have done something wrong did i? this time...i really want to get to see how...even for lunch but she keeps avoiding it with other reasons...
but why does she change her mind. im hurt..
im hopefull that she don't think that i look kinda like a stalker.
because truthfully, i just want to know the girl that ive been amazed at.
is that wrong?
all i could ever do for now is ive made her a birthday present. in which. everything is designed just for her. ive spend hours trying to figure out nice things for her...
ive doing it with all my heart. hopefully she will not avoid me anymore. please will you don't avoid me.im being truthfull and honest here. i like you. simple as that. i don't have any bad intentions. seriously because you were the first and only girl that i asked for her msn add. the first...
oh god. don't make me let go off her because she wants me too...
she is just someone that i first look at. and wonder...
who is this girl!...ive never this different before whenever i see the rest...
because i knew. you could be the one that i can share my love with..
give me a chance will you?.
im hopefull...
I give
my life to hear your voice