im | simple | nazrisaifee | uyakurt | Link | music
On 10:59 PM
okay whats wrong with me>!..
no no. i should always cool down and not be angry
because im not those who got angry easily. this is not me!
haa. okay. i must try not to care about what others say. this is
my life and god dammit, i choose my path...
anyway, after all those problems i had these few days. i kinda realised one thing..
i must be in the person's shoe to feel it. so from now on, i shall not blame it
to anyone. what matters to me now, is make sure problems are solved correctly and maturely. sometimes, keeping quiet does not help...i don't want my friends to be affected because of me...blog is about freedom of speech ryte. okay i must start to forgive and forget. thats is important. afterall, everyone makes mistake and deserve a chance. i too makes mistake and i must learnt from it. its important too look at certain situations in others perspectives...
sometimes a smile from people to you is something that i really felt good about it...
okay, i kinda love the people around me nw....i felt better after these few years...its only that i kinda got stuck to go for fri outings with sec frends and trainings...its just the schedule thats not right... and dammit i want to enjoy my life! now my schedule is just busy with epm and training schecule...and i also want to work at least every sunday to help mum and dad a lil bit.rest day on sat?...but then. sat ill be starting my bike training soon for the upcoming osim trialthlon.i want to be fit. i want to be strong. i want to grow bigger and faster and flexible. it takes determination, commitment and passion for this. and i also want to make sure that i achieve things in studies and time spend with family and friends. ive got a lot to think...maybe for now. until i started to work on body watch, i shall not work
but concentrate on trainings...
to have a relationship...really am not worried about that. for what?!. no need. really...the fact is everyone's like the feeling of being loved...to be embrace and felt love is something that im really missing...but for now. i should not think about that. its not the right time...i believe only when i can have a car and feed for myself then im really ready...for now, im happy for the way it is...im not saying no to relationship....but for now, im really concentrating on my sch work and trainings...whatever happens, i should be happy for it. it might happen and it might not. but damn sure...she's out there. whoever she is...if she's meant to be mine. than she'll be...if so, than i gonna make sure she felt the love that no one will ever felt before.i gonna make sure of course. aa. why im talking about this. haa. being optimistic?. nahs... we never know...so relationship aside first!.
i know i can be better. i know what im capable off. lets not waste any more time!
I give
my life to hear your voice