On 4:43 PM
WARNING : ITS GONNA BE A LONG POST.
READ IT FINISH IF U WANT TO.Firstly, ill upload the remaining pics frm the chalet and limbang water bomb play.
LIMBANG PARK WATERBOMB. - FRM ZG.




Secondly is the suprise birthday cake during the chalet!
PHOTOS FROM YINCI!
ZHENGUANG presenting me the birthday cake...


Darn i don't know how to cut cake.

ONE BIRTHDAY, ONE WISH, ONE WORD.

candid shot.

and i finally cut the cake!

One photos with the girl.cheers! except qing wei. he's a guy anw.haa!

i nvr noe i can smile tat way. SERIOUSLY!

KISSES ~...erm i kinda those shy type.

and hugs too....i love them lars...thanks

and shubin begin to put some cream at my face...

see! i don't lie!.

and finally! a photo with my beloved fren - YINCI!
same photos can be seen in my friendster account- http://profiles.friendster.com/uyanazuya
haa. that was a nice day...time seems to fly so fast.will be remembering that day for a long time for sure! hees!
okay nxt update...
i just had my ogl camp yesterday!. and whoa. its fun! way much better than the ltc camp...we had fun...real fun!>..
my new group is the BLINGO'LD. AND okay lar i must say...not that nice...i still prefer the GANGSTARZ!..LUVIN!
HAA....i think in my group the best people were theu and nissa. so yahs. we had fun...and we even won the amazing race...which kinda cause lots of lactic in my leg...it was like training lar...run here and there for the team just to get the station first....and surprisingly, we won the most glued group. no comments duh...
i love guy's swimming part where we form nice formations and dance! in the pool!.haa. it was nice and also the club nite...or i called it dance floor...haa..most thinks its like clubbing but those are really not clubbing...haa...more like a dancefloor. haa. its been awhile since i really dance and this time i really dance and had real fun...soo darn happy.=). and i kinda dance to make myself happy after those problems i had these few weeks...
and my face got make up and i look darn gay....apple is the one that do it for me...she saes...i got nice eyes...in which i really thinks my face sucks.haa.realli i dun have nice eyes luh.., can never be good looking.
and the best part of all is the final cheer by who?!. BY GANGSTARZ.! HAA. I LOVE THEM TO THE MAX. WE'LL BOOK A DATE FOR SURE...haa...anw, to my phinoy's girlfriend. cheer up! and take care lots huh!. we'll be behind supporting u! no worries!.
haunted trail kinda sucks to me...i dunno why. because...i actually hit one of our leaders head with a bamboo sticks and it kinda leave a mark there. argh!...i kinda blame it on myself. because...of my martial art background...darn...to0 quick with my responses...darn. anw, everything is not bad...but i don't like the idea of haunted trail....its because. it kinda disrespect those spirits...really. and so far i felt nothing during the journey...so yup. no worries...haa nadz! we had fun ryte!...our sch is not clean i noe.
photos will be uploaded real soon!.
after everythin, went back home by MRT and i kinda fall asleep along the way. got back home and bath and pray and clean up my bag and THEN! sleep....zZzz.haa
today, i woke up at 5am...5 hours of sleep. got up and get everything ready and had my prayers before setting off to novena mrt...
its so darn early and my eyes were soo darn heavy. freak, i felt like fainting...and i keep telling myself that it'll be over soon. slepy my way in the mrt...then when im at the toa payoh session...kishor gave me a msg and said that everything is cancelled. i was like saying " WHAT THE FUCK!" in the train! and everyone were looking at me. of course im nt happy lar...so much for the effort to go there. damn it...cancelled why? no keeper. just plain bad organizing skills. darn. khalis agreed?..
i then msg khalis and we meet up at khatib....we had breakfast together at chompang...had some discussions and we were really glad to be together as partners for the Orientation. with us around, nthin beats us....we actually planned it to be a nice orientation...so yahs...its not that we do not want to give others members to be with us. we kinda sort it out earlier....went back home and just sleep...and sleep and just woke up...
i felt like cutting my hair soon!> its too thick and god dammit. i hate my fringe. really! it sucks to the core.
just now, i was arranging some stuffs...and the cards from my old wallet to my new wallet. i kinda forget what's inside my wallet! HAHA!...and i actually founded this...

haa. the musical ticket and that 2 dollar return...
well,maybe some of those close friends of mine knows what issit all about...
okay now for the next post...
hmm. its something about love and relationship...
as those close to me knew...how has it been for me...
most would think that im still recovering...or whatever lar.need time or am just
trying to act happy...
well, actually im recovering....yes agreed...but now, everything seems not in my mind ryte now...maybe its because that i make myself busy with stuffs in the school...
during the camp...before i sleep...i was listening to some mp3 songs...and was just looking out the window, where i can see the nite skies...stars...
and i kinda begin reflecting lots of things...
i just close my eyes and begin thinking...
now it seems that ive been hurting myself soo darn badly...
im use to pain...and why when it comes to love its painful...
and im still thinking, why would i bother thinking about relationship...
when im soo young now. i still do have a long way to go...and i got this thoughts that the feeling of wanting to go into relationship is pulling me down.and i have lots of things to achieve in life...why? we teenagers always thinks about relationship...and just do for the fun of it...and seriously, as far as im concerned, i never had those thoughts of going to a relationship for fun...and all i know, so far...i took it seriously....maybe too seriously...such that loyalty and faithfulness don't pay....what if i don't take it seriously, its also wrong...
well, i made a conclusion, im still young...even though i might felt that im ready for it...the fact is i can never be ready for it...maybe im just not for it...people might say that naz, you're a nice guy...well, i don't think im nice really. really..and its because i just got this feeling that i don't do anything that can suits me to any girl...and that im just so bad at lots of things...im no goodlooking guy...im no in everything...and the fact is im still so young and its really not the right time for me...and all i want to do now. is just able to make lots of friends and be a happy go lucky type...im nt sure if putting much effort in relationship in this time is worth it after all those problems i had...im soo soo confuse...maybe some of my friends tells me to forget relationship...and go achieve something in your life...well, if you love someone...nothing matters...and that you would do anything just for her...such that you don't even think of being tired or felt any pain...such joy love is....and it too can bring pain...unbearable pain...
shall never hold on to something that you believe as love too can be all lies...
well, i'll just be myself then...try to stay happy. what matters most to me now, is making the people around me happy. i don't mind suffering and having to feel the pain because life is too short to not cherish people....i want to achieve lots of things in my life and soo too in relatonship if i can...
but now, i just go this big doubt...the doubt in me...to start believing in it again...and the start of something i wish for my birthday...i hope i can get it...
one birthday, one wish...this year with just one word..and that is happYness...
for once, real happYness please...
I give
my life to hear your voice