im | simple | nazrisaifee | uyakurt | Link | music
On 2:27 AM
im home atlast!.
just back from the athletics chalet..
wah, kinda tired now.
anyway, exam's over! yahoo!
lols, kinda expecting my results to be not what i want too...
haa.
aites, now the post exam activities...
sat - went to east coast park with zg,mg,yenlee and steffi! we had an enjoyable time cycling before meeting xianyong and then slack the whole day! best part of the day, zhenguang finally fly his kite. lols. and yahs, a nice uncle and auntie explaining to us some interesting about fishing. woo..
sun - which is today, woke up early in the morning had a preparation and off to chalet at aloha loyang. its the same chalet that i booked! haa..same type...kinda big lars to me eventhough its the smallest chalet among the rest...its got 2 rooms with a kitchen, a living room and 2 toilets...yahs...at leat bigger than downtown east. went to roller blade around that area..haa. 4 years since i roller blade...the skills is still there lars. haa...then we had a good barbeque and i eat damn lots lars. chia lat...alot...and i drinks lots of softdrink till comes a point where i almost knock out in the bed. haa...the rest were playing mahjong, watching tv and play indian pocker. lols. at the end of the day. more than half of them got drunk from vodka game they played...kinda funny...
haa. and yahs. philip taught something valuable to me while his high and almost drunk...he teaches me about this value called believe. haa....he did told me and audi soo many things that he did...and i know...this will improvise me further. we run to show how good we are...never to hide....its a battle out there. we are all equal equip with the same parts of the body... so why not beat the national runners...go beyong the human endurance...hais...there soo many things that he told me and audi...and i gotta admit...im really motivated to be better and faster..i will not compete, but just do my best....if any of my track teamates who are reading this and wanted to beat me all this while, well, i won't compete with you. i just do what the human minds against me to do...our minds is always the one that make us fall...when it suppose to motivate us...
haa...
anyway, tomorrow will be an adventure day for me...it'll be me alone exploring some part of singapore while doing some administrative stuffs and researches...haa. will be alone! woot!..its been awhile since i took for an adventure...haa. first stop singapore flyer!.lols...then there will be a soccer game in the evening later on...whoa...im not yet totally tired...its my mind. not my body!...
haa anything else?...hmm maybe most people who usually read my blog wants to knoe hows my love life been going. its been getting fine! haa. lols. chill huh...too many words said means too many controversies.and what the hell, its suppose to be kept secret between the loved ones!
naz.
=)
I give
my life to hear your voice