im | simple | nazrisaifee | uyakurt | Link | music
On 11:21 PM
okay this is so random...not suppose to update but most ppl are
waiting for me to update...
okay here's the thing!...
yesterday!, i won 3rd!! for my inter sch games 1500m event!.haha!happy lars...
there some reasons that i have to keep my happiness at minimum level...
i don't want to jeopardize the team spirit...have too luh...
anw, i would like to thank hafiz for shouting coffee power!!! while im running!!!..rahman also...shout like gay....thanks to aliah, i heard it too....the people who shouts and support me all thanks to ya!!!...that i managed to twinch that muscles and chong my last 100m!....alot of ppl lar to thanks...i heard some seniors shouting, momo did shout....heard...hu else. akid...si hao shouted too...and coach even asked si hao to ask me to pick up the pace!... and alot alot lars...cannot name all rytes...
but my thanks to all...really! thank you ppl!
a big thanks to yin ci is the most thing i want to say....she supports me even before the race! she encourages me! omg!...how can i find this kind of friend in this world...despite me being soo negative which i must say that it is totally not me...and being injured with a shin split and abit feverish...there is someone out there who believes i can get something out of this one...haha thanks YINCI. ur a great friend!!!.
why this victory is soo much too me?!...hmm...
okay here's the story...
im stressed up with my studies and projects recently...also with my injury...
no one knew how it felt when you have to face this alone and keep believing you can
do your best....ive been studying hard...but my results is just not there...just not fucking there...ive been training hard...but i got an injury, the shin split...which is really painful...projects has been rather not very progressful which is all thanks to me....even though, when i start doing it, i will give my all in which i really want to have good grades...but so far its not really up to standard...ive been pushing myself to no limits...
till a few days ago which is on tuesday...i reached home...arnd 8pm...slept at 9pm...because im too damn tired...force myself up around 1am, and try doing my html project...however, wen i woke up...my chest were super painful and heavy...my body seems to be very heavy...cramps around my leg...than...my body temperature is going up...felt giddy and vomitted...i ate 2 panadols...and took my laptop to my living room...do my project there for about 15 mins...but i just cannot concentrate...its soo damn painful...i felt that i could not control my body....im like crying to myself, am i going to die...i just tried to relax on the floor...laying dwn there....and thats it....blank out till next morning when i heard my mum voice...
went to sch to discuss project...soo damn tired...waited all the way till the isg games started...rest in clubroom but fall asleep for a few minutes...
i really never thought that i can win at least a third...i realised that i really have to fight for something i really want!...and its the will that matters. i noe i still got a long way to beat phillip or even marcus...but i will train hard...its a matter of time...we are good in some way...
anyway, to my goody teamate, jerome, i know you are disspointed...i too felt some sense of guilt of beating you in the last 100m...you are a very good competitor to me...we are still teamates orites!!!...we'll be the best poly!...come on!!!...lets train together!!!...2 years more!!!..we can do it!>..
i love my team...
hopefully, my shin recovers on time for fri final races...
what a memorable hard fought victory this is...
I give
my life to hear your voice